Direktlänk till inlägg 13 januari 2016

Vid Gate C28 på Kastrup / At the gate on Kastrup Copenhagen Airport

Av Marcus Berggren - 13 januari 2016 08:54

Jag sitter nu vid Gaten och väntar på att få gå på planet som lyfter 9:35. Det blir boarding, skulle jag gissa, cirka 20 minuter innan. Så det blir att vänta ungefär 20 minuter då. Allt har gått bra hittills. Vi tog taxi 6.30 och kom till flygplatsen cirka kl 7 för att checka in och komma igenom säkerhetskontrollen. Allt gick väldigt snabbt och smidigt eftersom att vi var i god tid och det var typ inget folk alls här då. Sedan gick vi till Loungen för att äta lite frukost. Nu sitter jag själv på gaten och väntar. Skriver igen i Belgrad där jag ska mellanlanda, om jag får tillgång till WiFi!
Ha de gott!


I'm now sitting at the gate waiting to board the airplane which takes off at 9.35 AM. I'd guess Boarding, as usual, is set around 20 minutes before take-off and so that means i'll be waiting another 20 minutes here. Everything went well so far. We ordered a taxi picking us up at 6.30 AM and we arrived at the airport around 7 AM to check in and go through security. Everything went real quick and smooth cause we were way ahead of time. No other people around us pretty much. We then went to the lounge area to get some breakfast and relax for a bit. Now I'm at the gate waiting by myself. I'll be writing another post in Belgrade where i'll be having a connecting flight, should I get access to WIFi down there. See ya laters!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Marcus Berggren - 18 januari 2016 22:36

This is gonna be a long post cause it's an update of 5 days including today (monday) so I'll be writing everything in English.I've been bad at updating here because I've been busy and tired once I came back to the hotel. I'll give you all a quick rec...

Av Marcus Berggren - 14 januari 2016 07:48

Jag kunde inte få tillgång till wifi på Belgards flygplats så jag skrev det offline: "Det är rätt intressant detta. Jag har aldrig sett att man har säkerhetskontroll precis i anslutning till gate-loungen. Så gör man alltså i Belgrade. Gaterna är i ...

Av Marcus Berggren - 12 januari 2016 17:19

Hey everyone, just wanted to let you know that i'll be translating the older posts so that everything is bi-lingual here now! cheers guys! ...

Av Marcus Berggren - 12 januari 2016 16:14


Då är jag på väg till mamma snart. Ska sova över där för att sedan imorgon bitti ta taxi till Kastrup. Allt är packat och förberett! Hoppas bara jag kan somna ikväll.   Soon I'm headed to my mom's. I'm gonna sleep there and then early tomorrow mo...

Av Marcus Berggren - 10 januari 2016 18:47

Good evening readers! I've decided to write all my journal posts in two sections; in English and in Swedish.This is because I have friends abroad who don't understand nor speak Swedish. I could write it in English altogether but I want to keep my Swe...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards